DRAKE
portable device for
hot meals delivery

Technical Specifications

Model S

External
Dimensions

523 x 479 x 465 mm

Capacity

10 pizze 33 cm
7 pizze 40 cm

Internal
Dimensions

406 x 406 x 345 mm

Model M

External
Dimensions

583 x 562 x 512 mm

Capacity

10 pizze 33 cm
7 pizze 50 cm

Internal
Dimensions

506 x 506 x 405 mm

General Informations

electronic
control unit

manages
48/54V

operating
temperature

65°/95°
max. 105°

box
material

Aluminium/Inox AISI 304
External: PPE

Battery
Supplied

lithium ions
0.8 Kw | 53.3V | 16.6 Ah

Portable and futuristic

MORE DELIVERIES, FASTER. WITH ALWAYS HOT AND CRUNCHY PIZZAS

Our thermal container for cars and scooters is composed of two essential parts. An internal part made of aluminum. Resistant and light, it allows to reach an adjustable operating temperature between 65 ° and 105 °. The sensor regulating the temperature is also internally positioned.

An external part made of PPE, an insulating material specifically selected in order to maintain a constant interior temperature, thus avoiding for external agents to affect its precious content, the pizza!

Equipped with two shelves, it can hold up to 10 pizzas with a diameter of 33cm, or 7 pizzas with a diameter of 40 cm (the model M can contain 7 pizzas with a diameter of 50cm); the heat is evenly distributed in all areas, thanks to sophisticated heat exchangers. To ensure the outflow of the condensation, specific holes have been designed, in order for the pizzas to always preserve the same consistency and fragrance, as if just out of the oven.

The control unit equipped with a Service-LED for the operator, controls the entire electronic system of the DRAKE portable box.

thermal
probe

condensation
holes

electronic
control unit

heat
exchangers

100% Green

EXPAND THE AREA OF DELIVERY WITH AN ECO-FRIENDLY IMAGE

DRAKE is an innovative thermal container. To maintain the ideal temperature and the right crispiness of the pizza, and also to enhance the finest and most refined ingredients, it takes advantage of a patented system powered by a battery. It is therefore 100% electric, as also the vehicle where mounted on.

Antidoto SA selected among several suppliers Askoll, a leading company in the electric scooter field.

The eSPro model in three variants is the ideal vehicle for home deliveries. Practical, fast and 100% green. This means there will be no limits to your deliveries. You will spread an image of the commitment of your pizzeria or restaurant towards an always more responsible and eco-sustainable business, thanks to the 100% green delivery service strategy.

When mounted on the scooter, the thermal box does not require any additional battery as it is directly connected to the scooter-battery itself. The version mounted on the car is on the contrary equipped with a battery.

For prices and availability, please download the PDF.

DRAKE
DISPOSITIF PORTABLE POUR
LE TRANSPORT DE REPAS CHAUDS

spécifiques techniques

Model S

MESURES
EXTÉRIEURES

523 x 479 x 465 mm

CAPACITÉ

10 pizze 33 cm
7 pizze 40 cm

MESURES
INTÉRIEURES

406 x 406 x 345 mm

Model M

MESURES
EXTÉRIEURES

583 x 562 x 512 mm

CAPACITÉ

10 pizze 33 cm
7 pizze 50 cm

MESURES
INTÉRIEURES

506 x 506 x 405 mm

Informations Générales

ÉLECTRONIQUE
DE CONTRÔLE

Gère les courantes
48/54V

TEMPS
D’EXERCICE

65°/95°
max. 105°

MATÉRIAU
CAISSE

Aluminium/Inox AISI 304
Externe: PPE

BATTERIE EN
DOTATION

Ion du Lithium
0.8 Kw | 53.3V | 16.6 Ah

PORTABLE ET INNOVATEUR

PLUS DE LIVRAISONS, PLUS DE RAPIDITÉ. AVEC DES PIZZAS TOUJOURS CHAUDES ET CROUSTILLANTES

Notre box thermique pour cyclomoteur et voitures DRAKE est composé de deux parties fondamentales. La première, la partie intérieure, est composée d’aluminium . Résistante et légère, elle permit la réalisation d’une température opérationnelle ajustable entre les 65° et les 105°. Intérieure est aussi la sonde qui gère la température.

La deuxième partie, éxterieure, est, par contre, faite en PPE, un matériau isolant choisi dans le bout de maintenir la température interne stable et éviter que des agents externes endommagent son précieux produit, la pizza!

Doté de 2 étagères, il peut contenir jusqu’aux 10 pizzas de 33 cm, ou 7 pizzas de 40 cm de diamètre (le model M peut contenir 7 pizzas de 50 cm du diamètre), lesquelles reçoivent la chaleur répartie également dans tous les points, grâce aux sophistiqués échangeurs de chaleur. Pour permettre la fuite de la condensation, ils ont été étudiés des trous spécifiques, de manière que les pizzas maintiennent toujours la même consistance et fragrance de quand elles sortent du four.

L’unité muni de LED de service pour l’usager, gère toute la partie électronique du box portable DRAKE.

SONDE
THÉRMIQUE

TROUS POUR LA
CONDENSATION

UNITÉ
ÉLECTRONIQUE

ÉCHANGEURS
DE CHALEUR

100% Green

ÉTENDS LA ZONE DE LIVRAISON AVEC UNE IMAGE RESPECTUEUSE DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT

Le DRAKE est un box thermique innovateur. Pour maintenir la température idéale e le bon croquant de la pizza, et pour exalter les ingrédients plus raffinés et recherchés, il se serve d’un système breveté alimenté par une batterie. Il est donc 100% électrique. Comme il est électrique le véhicule sur lequel il va monté.

Antidoto SA a sélectionné entre les divers fournisseurs la Askoll, l’entreprise leader dans le domaine des cyclomoteurs électriques.

Le modèle eSPro en trois variantes est le véhicule idéal pour les livraisons à domicile. Il est pratique, rapide et 100% green. Ceci signifie qu’il n’y aura pas de limites à vos livraisons. Diffusez une image de l’engagement de votre pizzeria ou de votre restaurant envers une entreprise de plus en plus responsable et éco durable, grâce à la stratégie 100% green du service de livraison.

Le box thermique, au moment où il est monté sur le cyclomoteur, il ne nécessite pas d’une batterie supplémentaire, en tant qu’il est lié directement à la batterie du cyclomoteur même. Par contre, la version montée sur les voitures est dotée d’une batterie.

Pour les prix et la disponibilité, téléchargez le PDF.